Cavaliers Athletics

WT Woodson High School

.

Cavaliers Athletics

WT Woodson High School

Cavaliers Athletics

WT Woodson High School

Team News.

Team News

1 week ago @ 10:50PM

Fall Awards Banquet on Thursday, 11/11

The Fall Awards Banquet will be held on Thursday, November 16

The event will start in the auditorium at 7:00 PM

After the auditorium portion is done, we will move to cafeteria B for the volleyball-specific portion of the evening.

Please come and celebrate a great volleyball season for all 3 teams on Thursday.

Team News

3 months ago @ 9:24PM

Practice Once School Starts

The practice schedule for the JV team once school starts will be as follows:

M-F: 6:30 to 8:30 PM

Sat: 1:00 to 3:00 PM (as needed)

NOTE: no practice on match days

Team News

3 months ago @ 9:19AM

Practice Schedule Before School Starts

NOTE: See the news tab on the varsity page for any changes to the schedule.

Date Day Activity Time 1 Time 2 Opponent Location
8/7/2017 Mon Practice 9:00 to 11:00 4:30 to 6:30    
8/8/2017 Tues Meet the Coaches   7:00 PM    
8/8/2017 Tues Practice 10:30 to 12:30 3:30 to 5:30    
8/9/2017 Wed Picture Day 10:00 Arrive 10:30 Picture    
8/10/2017 Thurs Practice 9:00 to 11:00 4:30 to 6:30    
8/11/2017 Fri Practice 9:00 to 11:00 4:30 to 6:30    
8/12/2017 Sat Practice   3:00 to 5:00    
8/14/2017 Mon Practice 9:00 to 11:00 4:30 to 6:30    
8/15/2017 Tues Practice 9:00 to 11:00 4:30 to 6:30    
8/16/2017 Wed Scrimmage     Annandale Away
8/17/2017 Thurs Scrimmage     Yorktown Home
8/18/2017 Fri Practice 9:00 to 11:00 4:30 to 6:30    
8/19/2017 Sat Practice   3:00 to 5:00    
8/21/2017 Mon Practice 9:00 to 11:00 4:30 to 6:30    
8/22/2017 Tues Practice 9:00 to 11:00 4:30 to 6:30    
8/23/2017 Wed Practice   4:30 to 6:30    
8/24/2017 Thurs Match Arrive at 3:45 PM Match Starts at 6:00 PM Madison Away
8/25/2017 Fri Cav Kickoff Team bonding: 10:30 to Noon Team lunch: Noon to 12:45 PM    

Team News

8 months ago @ 6:23PM

2017 VOLLEYBALL TRYOUTS

Please see News tab on the varsity page (link below) for tryout information (NOTE: Tryout information on the below link will be for all 3 teams - Varsity, JV, and Freshman).

http://www.wtwoodsonsports.org/main/teamnews/id/3405/seasonId/4183618


http://wtwoodsonsports.org
Advertisement